Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Mid-East Tennessee Community Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 3 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmRehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 29 20227:00pmConcert: An American Songbook